10cric new live casino games

10cric Debuts Exciting Live Casino Games in India

Online gambling platform 10cric has recently unveiled a selection of live casino games in India, designed to give players a more immersive and interactive gaming experience. Already, both players and industry experts have expressed excitement at this development. Live casino gaming is experiencing a meteoric rise in popularity across India. Industry analysts have commended 10cric’s … Continue Reading

NZ: PMC students honoured at AUT awards ceremony

Auckland, April 11, 2013 – Four students from the Pacific Media Centre won prizes when AUT University’s School of Communication Studies hosted its annual awards ceremony at the brand new Sir Paul Reeves Building in Auckland last night. Taberannang Korauaba, the editor of the Kiribati Independent, was one of only two students to be awarded more … Continue Reading

Samuela Mataele charged over Liava’a’s death

Updated – A former New Zealand detective sergeant, Joshua (Josh) Tu’iono Liava’a died in Kahaluu, Hawaii yesterday July 14 after  a shooting incident in a house at the Waihee Road, his first cousin Taufu’i Moala has confirmed this to Kaniva News. Honolulu Police have charged 18-year-old Samuela Mataele with second degree murder, terroristic threatening and a firearms … Continue Reading

Tongan taboo for touching king’s head brings foreign church minister to perform coronation

A foreign church minister who has Tongan connection will perform the coronation of Their Majesties King Tupou VI and Queen Nanasipau’u Tuku’aho following an official request made because of the taboo for Tongan subjects to touch the king’s head. The king’s body is regarded as sacred and that Tongan citizens are not allowed to touch … Continue Reading

Tongan team confirmed for Hong Kong Sevens 2015

Tonga’s line-up for the 2015 Hong Kong Sevens starting Friday 27 has been announced. Twelve men’s teams will compete in Hong Kong as the world-famous tournament celebrates its 40th anniversary. Tonga’s pool comprises Zimbabwe and Spain. Team 1. Jack Ram 2. Inoke Finau 3. Manu Tuifua 4. Isikeli Taufa 5. Richard Taliuli 6. William Hafu … Continue Reading